by

Persona

Scripture & History | Worship Leader Magazine.

An exclusive Worship Leader interview with N.T. Wright and Worship Leader’s Andrea Hunter.

Here is the response to the first question:

WL: Since this issue is really about the pastoral artist and your recently released How God Became King: The forgotten story of the Gospel,” how does seeing Jesus as King impact the way we live and worship?

N.T. WRIGHT: It is quite a deep shift I think that people need to make and I say this without having done all the kind of market research on every church in the land and how they all see things (laugh) so I know that many people are probably already up to speed with this and that I may just reflect the particular context where I’ve lived. But I think the strong sense in the New Testament that Jesus is already reigning…

Vezi articolul original 552 de cuvinte mai mult

Lasă un comentariu